Trainer

Michael Hintze

Trainer C

Tel.: 06204/65572

michael.hintze@viernheimersv.de

Gruppen:

Wettkampfgruppe 1

Wettkampfgruppe 2

Junioren / Altersklassen (AK)

Sebastian Binninger

Trainerassistent

sebastian.binninger@viernheimersv.de 

Gruppen:

Wettkampfgruppe 1

Daniel KĂŒhn

Trainer C

Tel.: 017627777664

daniel.kuehn@viernheimersv.de

Fortgeschrittne

Patrick Skowronek

Trainer C

patrick.skowronek@viernheimersv.de

Gruppen:

AnfÀnger 2

Jugend

Trockentraining

Simon Karrer

Trainerassistent

Tel.: 0176/56578143

simon.karrer@viernheimersv.de

Gruppen

Fortgeschrittene

Stefanie GĂ€rtner

Trainerassistentin

Tel.: 0176/45956473

stefanie.gÀrtner@viernheimersv.de

Gruppen:

Fortgeschrittene

Kerstin Völkel

Trainerin C

Moritz Disson

Trainerassistent

moritz.disson@viernheimersv.de

Gruppen:

Fortgeschrittene

Anika Werle

Trainerassistentin

anika.werle@viernheimersv.de 

Gruppen:

AnfÀnger 1

Anna Dewald

Trainerassistent

Amro Alhazouri

Trainerassistent

Gruppen:

AnfÀnger 2

Katrin Krause

Trainerassistentin

Gruppen:

AnfÀnger 1